Meet the FLAG Team

Industry Leaders in Student Exchange
Mazi Cunha

Mazi Cunha

Founder, Executive Director

mcunha@flag-intl.org

Dawna Sandala

Dawna Sandala

Managing Director, FLAG One Program

dsandala@flag-intl.org

Tim Swope

Tim Swope

Senior Advancement & Government Relations Officer

tswope@flag-intl.org

Terri Cunha

Terri Cunha

Operations Director

tcunha@flag-intl.org

Pamela Swope

Pamela Swope

Student Support & Services Director

pswope@flag-intl.org

Molly Wieber

Molly Wieber

Director of Outreach & Placement

mwieber@flag-intl.org

Marc Moralez

Marc Moralez

Business Management Consultant

mmoralez@flag-intl.org

Erfan Pirbhai

Erfan Pirbhai

Business Development Consultant

epirbhai@flag-intl.org

Jane Greer

Jane Greer

Director of Placement & Student Support

jgreer@flag-intl.org

Luke Swope

Luke Swope

Sponsored Programs Director

lswope@flag-intl.org

Dalila Morris

Dalila Morris

FLAGship Program Manager

dmorris@flag-intl.org

Misit Mahon

Misti Mahon

FLAG One Program Manager

mmahon@flag-intl.org

Megan Schultz

Megan Schultz

Sponsored Programs Manager

mschultz@flag-intl.org

Linda Austin

Linda Austin

Financial Specialist

laustin@flag-intl.org

Kim Morrell

Kim Morrell

Central Office Administrator

kmorrell@flag-intl.org

Sara Britt

Sara Britt

Short-Term Program Manager

sbritt@flag-intl.org

Windy Solis

Windy Solis

Compliance Officer

wsolis@flag-intl.org

Stephanie Awalt

Stephanie Awalt

Chapter Senior Manager

sawalt@flag-intl.org

Robyn Whaley

Robyn Whaley

Chapter Senior Manager

rwhaley@flag-intl.org

Jenny Graves

Jenny Graves

Chapter Senior Manager

jgraves@flag-intl.org

Mary Drury

Mary Drury

Chapter Manager

mdrury@flag-intl.org

Julie Brown

Julie Stockton Brown

Chapter Manager

jbrown@flag-intl.org

Sheaundra Graves

Sheaundra Graves

Chapter Manager

sgraves@flag-intl.org

Alisha Whitney

Alisha Whitney

Chapter Manager

awhitney@flag-intl.org

Shad Solis

Shad Solis

Sponsored Programs Specialist

ssolis@flag-intl.org

Liz Riddle

Liz Riddle

Administrative Assistant

lriddle@flag-intl.org

Liz Riddle

Bernardo Leony

FLAG Brazil Intern

bleony@flag-intl.org