Meet the FLAG Team

Industry Leaders in Student Exchange
Mazi Cunha

Mazi Cunha

Founder, Executive Director

mcunha@flag-intl.org

Terri Cunha

Terri Cunha

Operations Director

tcunha@flag-intl.org

Dawna Sandala

Dawna Sandala

FLAG One Managing Director

dsandala@flag-intl.org

Molly Wieber

Molly Wieber

FLAGship Managing Director

mwieber@flag-intl.org

Marc Moralez

Marc Moralez

Business Management Consultant

mmoralez@flag-intl.org

Erfan Pirbhai

Erfan Pirbhai

Business Development Consultant

epirbhai@flag-intl.org

Jane Greer

Jane Greer

Placement & Support Director

jgreer@flag-intl.org

Dalila Morris

Dalila Morris

High School Programs Associate Director

dmorris@flag-intl.org

Sara Britt

Sara Aloor

Short Term Program Manager

sbritt@flag-intl.org

Windy Solis

Windy Solis

Compliance Officer (EV & F1)

wsolis@flag-intl.org

Kaylyne Eichler

Kaylyne Eichler

School Relationships Specialist

keichler@flag-intl.org

Rebecca Kirk

Rebecca Kirk

Support Specialist

rkirk@flag-intl.org

Stephanie Awalt

Stephanie Awalt

Support Specialist

sawalt@flag-intl.org

Shad Solis

Shad Solis

Sponsored Programs Specialist

ssolis@flag-intl.org

Robyn Whaley

Robyn Whaley

Chapter Director

rwhaley@flag-intl.org

Jenny Graves

Jenny Graves

Chapter Director

jgraves@flag-intl.org

Alisha Whitney

Alisha Whitney

Chapter Senior Manager

awhitney@flag-intl.org

Mary Drury

Mary Drury

Chapter Manager

mdrury@flag-intl.org

Julie Brown

Julie Stockton Brown

Chapter Manager

jbrown@flag-intl.org

Sheaundra Graves

Sheaundra Graves

Chapter Manager

sgraves@flag-intl.org

Linda Austin

Linda Austin

Financial Specialist

laustin@flag-intl.org

Cynthia Dragicevich

Cynthia Dragicevich

Financial & HR Assistant

cdragicevich@flag-intl.org

Liz Riddle

Liz Haviland

High School Programs Manager

lriddle@flag-intl.org

Dani Grodecki

Dani Grodecki

Program Assistant

dgrodecki@flag-intl.org

Ben Ploehn

Ben Ploehn

Administrative Assistant

bploehn@flag-intl.org

Liz Riddle

Bernardo Leony

FLAG Brazil Intern

bleony@flag-intl.org